About SOLIT Canada

SOLIT Management Canada Ltd. is part of the long-established SOLIT Group, headquartered in Wiesbaden (Germany), whose main focus is on conception of contemporary, customer-oriented investment concepts for tangible assets.

For years, the company has been analyzing the international capital markets, specifically in terms of investment opportunities that are suitable for the genuine wealth preservation and focus on real value-based investments as a protection against inflation.

Since 2008 SOLIT has been offering its customers various acquisition and storage solutions in the field of physical precious metals. To date, a total investment in the 3-digit-million Euro range have been made through SOLIT. In addition to the company headquarters in Wiesbaden, the company has a branch in Hamburg.

Several years ago, the company identified the Nova Scotia investment region as particularly promising with regard to geopolitical diversification of assets and examined it in more detail. Over time, this has developed into a valuable and efficient network with excellent access to attractive properties in the area.

Today, SOLIT Canada operates successfully as a specialist for everything to do with the development and sale of attractive land in Nova Scotia, with particular focus on the island of Cape Breton. In this context, the company develops and sells a variety of plots for its customers. Particular emphasis is placed on a high level of attractiveness as properties for the construction of holiday or retirement homes (high “recreational value”), e.g. due to their location close to waterways (oceanfront or lakefront) and their great access to the local infrastructure.

SOLIT Canada, like all companies in the SOLIT group, is financed exclusively with equity and is owner-managed. All properties on offer belong to the company and were developed by SOLIT.

In addition, SOLIT Canada offers the purchase and bank-independent storage of physical precious metals in Halifax, Canada.

Your service locally

We would be delighted to meet you in person! It would be our pleasure to show you our properties on site and answer your questions regarding an acquisition. Please make an appointment to visit us and view our properties in Nova Scotia soon.

Would you like to combine your site visit with a holiday in Nova Scotia? We would be happy to organize your trip and take care of the booking. We take care of all the details regaring air travel, car rentals and on-site accommodation based on your preferences—and look forward to welcoming you!

Our Services

Read more

Land Acquisition Process

Read more

Do you have questions?

Contact us

Our Properties

Read more

Über SOLIT Canada

Die SOLIT Management Canada Ltd. gehört zur langjährig etablierten SOLIT Gruppe mit Sitz in Wiesbaden, deren Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt in der Konzeption zeitgemäßer und am Nachfragebedarf der Kunden orientierter Sachwertinvestmentkonzepte liegt.

Seit Jahren analysiert das Unternehmen die internationalen Kapitalmärkte gezielt im Hinblick auf Anlagemöglichkeiten, die für den realen Vermögenserhalt geeignet sind und auf Basis von realwertbasierten Investitionen einen Schutz vor Inflation ermöglichen.

SOLIT bietet seinen Kunden seit 2008 diverse Erwerbs- und Lagerlösungen im Bereich physischer Edelmetalle. Bis heute wurden über die SOLIT bereits Edelmetallvolumina mit einem Anlagekapital im dreistelligen Euro-Millionenbereich realisiert. Neben der Firmenzentrale in Wiesbaden ist das Unternehmen mit einer Niederlassung in Hamburg vertreten.

Bereits vor mehreren Jahren hat das Unternehmen die Anlageregion Nova Scotia im Hinblick auf eine geopolitische Diversifikation des Vermögens als besonders chancenreich identifiziert und näher beleuchtet. Daraus hat sich im Zeitverlauf ein wertvolles und effizientes Netzwerk mit hervorragenden Zugängen zu attraktiven Landarealen vor Ort entwickelt.

SOLIT Canada fungiert heute erfolgreich als Landentwickler am Grundstücksmarkt in Nova Scotia mit Schwerpunkt auf Cape Breton Island. In diesem Rahmen erschließt und verkauft das Unternehmen diverse Grundstücke für ihre Kunden. Hierbei wird besonderer Wert auf eine hohe Attraktivität als Ferien- oder Ruhestandsdomizil gelegt (hoher „Recreational Value“), z.B. durch Lage möglichst an Gewässern (Atlantik, Seeufer) sowie eine gute Infrastrukturanbindung.

SOLIT Canada ist wie alle Unternehmen der SOLIT Gruppe ausschließlich mit Eigenmitteln finanziert und inhabergeführt. Alle offerierten Grundstücke gehören dem Unternehmen und sind durch dieses entwickelt worden.

Darüber hinaus offeriert SOLIT Canada den Erwerb sowie die bankenunabhängige Lagerung von physischen Edelmetallen am Standort Halifax.

Für Sie vor Ort

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie schon bald persönlich kennen zu lernen! Gern zeigen wir Ihnen direkt vor Ort unsere Grundstücke und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um den Erwerb. Vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin und besuchen Sie uns und unsere Grundstücke schon bald in Nova Scotia.

Möchten Sie Ihre Besichtigung mit einem Urlaub in Nova Scotia verbinden? Gern organisieren wir Ihre Reise und übernehmen die Buchung. Wir kümmern uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen um alle Details, von Flug, Mietwagen bis zur Unterkunft. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unsere Services

Mehr Infos

Ablauf Grundstückserwerb

Mehr Infos

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Areale

Mehr Infos