About SOLIT Canada

The SOLIT Management Canada Ltd. is part of the long-established SOLIT Group, headquartered in Wiesbaden, whose activity focuses on contemporary designing and on the demand needs of the customer-oriented investment concepts.

For years the company analyzes the international capital markets, specifically in terms of investment opportunities that are suitable for the real wealth preservation and permit on the basis of real value-based investments to protect against inflation.

Since 2008 SOLIT offers its customers various acquisition and storage solutions in the field of physical bullion. To date, a total investment of 130 million Euros was realized by more than 6,000 customers. In addition to the company headquarters in Wiesbaden, the company has offices in Hamburg and in Zurich.

Several years ago, the company identified the investment region Nova Scotia as related to a geopolitical diversification of assets particularly promising and examined it in detail. This has become over time a valuable and efficient network site developed with excellent access to attractive country areas.

SOLIT Canada now acts successfully as an asset manager for a German investment fund in the real estate market in Nova Scotia with focus on Cape Breton Island.

In addition, the company develops and sells a variety of plots for their customers. Here, special emphasis is on a high level of attractiveness as a holiday or retirement home set (high "Recreational Value"), e.g. by location close to waters (Atlantic, Lakeshore) and good infrastructure connections.

SOLIT Canada, like all companies in the SOLIT group, is financed exclusively with equity and is owner-managed. All provided land belongs to the company and has been developed through it.

Robert Vitye:

Robert Vitye was born in 1979, is married and has two children. He studied Business Administration at the Johannes Gutenberg University in Mainz. For over ten years he has been successful as an entrepreneur. He has much experience in designing and sales management of investment solutions in the field of physical bullion. Robert Vitye is the Managing Director of SOLIT Canada. He focuses on the planning and realization of property development at the Nova Scotia location for private and institutional investors.

Dr. Hans-Christian Sünkler:

Christian Sünkler, born in 1974, married, studied law at the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster. Since 2005, he has admitted to the Bar. Before becoming a Partner in the SOLIT Canada he worked for many years for various issuing houses as a lawyer and concept developer. His practice focuses on corporate and contract law as well as on the planning and implementation of property development at the site of Nova Scotia.

Your service locally

We are very pleased to meet you in person soon! We are glad to show you our on-site land and answer your questions about the acquisition. Make an appointment and visit us in our land soon in Nova Scotia.

Would you like to combine your visit with a holiday in Nova Scotia? We organize your trip and take over the booking. We take care of all the details of airfare, car rentals, and accommodation according to your wishes. We look forward to meeting you!


Our Services

More Infos


Land Acquisition Process

More Infos


Do you have questions?

Contact us


Our Properties

More Infos

Über SOLIT Canada

Die SOLIT Management Canada Ltd. gehört zur langjährig etablierten SOLIT Gruppe mit Sitz in Wiesbaden, deren Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt in der Konzeption zeitgemäßer und am Nachfragebedarf der Kunden orientierter Sachwertinvestmentkonzepte liegt.

Seit Jahren analysiert das Unternehmen die internationalen Kapitalmärkte gezielt im Hinblick auf Anlagemöglichkeiten, die für den realen Vermögenserhalt geeignet sind und auf Basis von realwertbasierten Investitionen einen Schutz vor Inflation ermöglichen.

SOLIT bietet seinen Kunden seit 2008 diverse Erwerbs- und Lagerlösungen im Bereich physischer Edelmetalle. Bis heute wurden über die SOLIT bereits Edelmetallvolumina mit einem Anlagekapital im dreistelligen Euro-Millionenbereich realisiert. Neben der Firmenzentrale in Wiesbaden ist das Unternehmen mit einer Niederlassung in Hamburg vertreten.

Bereits vor mehreren Jahren hat das Unternehmen die Anlageregion Nova Scotia im Hinblick auf eine geopolitische Diversifikation des Vermögens als besonders chancenreich identifiziert und näher beleuchtet. Daraus hat sich im Zeitverlauf ein wertvolles und effizientes Netzwerk mit hervorragenden Zugängen zu attraktiven Landarealen vor Ort entwickelt.

SOLIT Canada fungiert heute erfolgreich als Landentwickler am Grundstücksmarkt in Nova Scotia mit Schwerpunkt auf Cape Breton Island. In diesem Rahmen erschließt und verkauft das Unternehmen diverse Grundstücke für ihre Kunden. Hierbei wird besonderer Wert auf eine hohe Attraktivität als Ferien- oder Ruhestandsdomizil gelegt (hoher „Recreational Value“), z.B. durch Lage möglichst an Gewässern (Atlantik, Seeufer) sowie eine gute Infrastrukturanbindung.

SOLIT Canada ist wie alle Unternehmen der SOLIT Gruppe ausschließlich mit Eigenmitteln finanziert und inhabergeführt. Alle offerierten Grundstücke gehören dem Unternehmen und sind durch dieses entwickelt worden.

Darüber hinaus offeriert SOLIT Canada den Erwerb sowie die bankenunabhängige Lagerung von physischen Edelmetallen am Standort Halifax.

Robert Vitye:

Robert Vitye ist 1979 geboren, verheiratet und hat zwei Kinder. Er studierte an der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Betriebswirtschaftslehre. Seit über zehn Jahren ist er als Unternehmer erfolgreich tätig. Neben der Konzeption und Vertriebssteuerung von Investmentlösungen im Bereich physischer Edelmetalle liegt sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt als Managing Director der Solit Canada in der Planung und Realisation von Grundstückserschließungen am Standort Nova Scotia für private und institutionelle Investoren.

Dr. Hans-Christian Sünkler:

Christian Sünkler ist Jahrgang 1974 und verheiratet. Er studierte an der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster Rechtswissenschaft. Seit 2005 besitzt er die Anwaltszulassung. Vor Eintritt als Partner in die SOLIT Canada war er langjährig für verschiedene Emissionshäuser als Rechtsanwalt und Konzeptionär tätig. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen auf dem Gesellschafts- und dem Vertragsrecht sowie auf der Planung und Realisation von Grundstückserschließungen am Standort Nova Scotia.

Für Sie vor Ort

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie schon bald persönlich kennen zu lernen! Gern zeigen wir Ihnen direkt vor Ort unsere Grundstücke und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um den Erwerb. Vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin und besuchen Sie uns und unsere Grundstücke schon bald in Nova Scotia.

Möchten Sie Ihre Besichtigung mit einem Urlaub in Nova Scotia verbinden? Gern organisieren wir Ihre Reise und übernehmen die Buchung. Wir kümmern uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen um alle Details, von Flug, Mietwagen bis zur Unterkunft. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

...

Unsere Services

Mehr Infos

...

Ablauf Grundstückserwerb

Mehr Infos

...

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

...

Unsere Areale

Mehr Infos