MacEachern's Point Estates

Wilburn (Whycocomagh Bay), Cape Breton

Location and characteristics

The MacEachern's Point Estates is a recreational area in a fantastic location right on a western sidearm of the famous Bras d'Or Lake on Cape Breton Island. Whycocomagh Bay is located in the eastern part of the County of Inverness. The area consists of a total of seven lands and is characterized by the diversity and individuality of each lot. Ranging from three beautifully situated and equipped with great waterfront lake lands, over a very beautiful, green and hilly landscape in a countryside land, to a large wooded lot – for every taste there is the right plot. Special highlight: through a common area right on the shore, the future owners of the highly affordable countryside land also have direct access to the lake.

Predestined for water sports enthusiasts of all kinds, fishing, or even for those who enjoy a retirement or vacation home with spacious waterfront, there are three lakeside plots. Every single thereof is characterized by direct access to and expansive views of the Bras d'Or Lake. The unique lake course and the densely wooded lakeshore towards formally invite you to dream and relax. The extremely generous plots from 3.2 to 13.7 Acres leave nothing to be desired and provide sufficient space for your personal development.

Electricity, telephone, high speed Internet and a wide-developed access road to each plot represent the excellent infrastructure connections. Of course, all lots have the required regulatory approvals for house construction, and for the construction of a sewage system and a well for water supply.

*All prices are final and already include 15% HST (Harmonized Sales Tax), deed transfer tax, deed registry, title insurance, and legal and notary fees – there are no additional costs or fees to be paid by the buyer.

Total Area:

217.8 Acres

corresponds to 881,436 m² or 88.4 Hektar

Lots Available:

7

Waterfront:

1,325 ft

corresponds to ca. 404 m

Price per Lot from*:

53.820 CAD

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

MacEachern's Point Estates

Please select a lot

We look forward to advising you!

Should you need assistance in selecting an appropriate lot or wish detailed infos we'll be pleased to answer your requests!

Request now!

×

Lot 1

Dimension: 13.7 Acres / 55.442 m²

Waterfront: Common access

Price:

52.650,00 CAD

35.070,17 EUR

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

Request lot

×

Lot 25 (currently reserved)

Get info as soon as the lot becomes available again!

Notification, if available

Dimension: 4.2 Acres / 16.997 m²

Waterfront: 410 ft / 125 m

Price:

115.830,00 CAD

77.154,36 EUR

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

Request lot

×

Lot 3

Dimension: 5.8 Acres / 23.472 m²

Waterfront: Common access

Price:

45.630,00 CAD

30.394,14 EUR

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

Request lot

×

Lot 2

Dimension: 7.8 Acres / 31.565 m²

Waterfront: Common access

Price:

45.630,00 CAD

30.394,14 EUR

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

Request lot

×

Lot 23

Dimension: 9.9 Acres / 40.064 m²

Waterfront: 771 ft / 235 m

Price:

186.030,00 CAD

123.914,58 EUR

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

Request lot

×

Lot 26

Dimension: 3.2 Acres / 12.950 m²

Waterfront: 144 ft / 44 m

Price:

104.130,00 CAD

69.360,99 EUR

Exchange rate of 01.11.2017

Request lot

Environment

The area is connected directly by the 2013 fully modernized Portage Road to the Trans Canada Highway, which is accessible in a few minutes.

Whycocomagh is situated only 10 km away and offers shopping, gas stations, pharmacies, schools and kindergartens as well as a post office. The nearest hospitals in Inverness and Port Hawkesbury are accessible when needed in about 30 minutes. Also directly to Whycocomagh borders the Indian Reserve of the indigenous people of the tribe of Mi'kmaq.

The picturesque harbor town of Baddeck – center of life of Graham Bell, inventor of the telephone – is accessible just in less than 30 minutes, as well as three golf courses in the area, the unique West Atlantic Beaches Port Hood, West Mabou or Inverness.

Particularity

Specially designated for nature lovers, a highlight is the 170-acre wooded lot. The huge forest and hinterland-lot offers nature and hunting enthusiasts a unique retreat to the realization of your dream. The property is characterized by its very dense and sometimes more than 70-year-old trees and can, for example, expand to a farm or be divided at request within four to six generous individual plots.

MacEachern's Point Estates

Wilburn (Whycocomagh Bay), Cape Breton

Lage & Merkmale

Bei MacEachern's Point Estates handelt es sich um ein Freizeitgelände in traumhafter Lage direkt an einem westlichen Seitenarm des bekannten Binnensees Bras d’Or Lake auf Cape Breton Island. Whycocomagh Bay liegt im östlichen Teil des County Inverness. Das Areal besteht insgesamt aus sieben Grundstücken und zeichnet sich durch seine Vielfalt und Individualität jedes einzelnen Lots aus. Angefangen von drei wunderschön gelegenen und mit großer Uferfront ausgestatteten Seegrundstücken, über sehr schöne, sich in die liebliche Hügellandschaft einfügende, Hinterlandgrundstücke mit hohem Charme, bis hin zu einem großen Waldgrundstück – für jeden Geschmack ist das passende Grundstück dabei. Besonderes Highlight: Durch einen Gemeinschaftsbereich direkt am Ufer, bietet sich auch den zukünftigen Eigentümern der äußerst preisgünstigen Hinterlandgrundstücke direkter Seezugang.

Prädestiniert für Wassersportliebhaber jeder Art, Angler, oder aber auch für all jene, die Freude an einem Alters- oder Feriendomizil mit großzügiger Uferfront haben, sind die drei Seegrundstücke. Jedes einzelne hiervon zeichnet sich durch einen direkten Zugang zum und weitläufigen Blick auf den Bras d’Or Lake aus. Der einzigartige Seeverlauf sowie das dicht bewaldete Seeufer gegenüber laden förmlich zum Träumen und Genießen ein. Die überaus großzügig bemessenen Grundstücke von 3,2 bis 13,7 Acres (1 Acre entspricht 4.046,86 m²) lassen keine Wünsche offen und geben genügend Freiraum für Ihre individuelle Entfaltung.

Strom, Telefon, Highspeed Internet sowie eine breit ausgebaute Zufahrtsstraße zu jedem Grundstück stehen für die hervorragende Infrastrukturanbindung. Selbstverständlich verfügen alle Lots über die für den Hausbau benötigten behördlichen Zulassungen zur Errichtung eines Abwassersystems („Septic System“) sowie eines Brunnens für die Wasserversorgung.

*Alle Preise verstehen sich als Endpreise und beinhalten bereits 15% HST („Harmonized Sales Tax“), Grunderwerbsteuer („Deed Transfer Tax“), Eintragungskosten („Deed Registry“), Versicherung des Rechtstitels („Title Insurance“) sowie Rechts- und Notarkosten – es fallen keinerlei zusätzliche Kosten oder Gebühren zu Lasten des Käufers an.

Gesamtfläche:

217,8 Acres

entspricht 881.436 m² bzw. 88,4 Hektar

Verfügbare Lots:

7

Uferfront:

1.325 ft

entspricht ca. 404 m

Preis pro Lot ab*:

53.820 CAD

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

MacEachern's Point Estates

Bitte wählen Sie ein Lot

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Sollten Sie Hilfe bei der Auswahl eines geeigneten Lots haben oder detaillierte Informationen wünschen fragen Sie uns an!

Jetzt anfragen!

×

Lot 1

Größe: 55.442 m² / 13.7 Acres

Wasserfront: Gemeinschaftliche Nutzung

Preis:

52.650,00 CAD

35.665,90 EUR

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

Lot anfragen

×

Lot 2

Größe: 31.565 m² / 7.8 Acres

Wasserfront: Gemeinschaftliche Nutzung

Preis:

45.630,00 CAD

30.910,45 EUR

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

Lot anfragen

×

Lot 3

Größe: 23.472 m² / 5.8 Acres

Wasserfront: Gemeinschaftliche Nutzung

Preis:

45.630,00 CAD

30.910,45 EUR

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

Lot anfragen

×

Lot 23

Größe: 40.064 m² / 9.9 Acres

Wasserfront: 235 m / 771 ft

Preis:

174.330,00 CAD

118.093,75 EUR

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

Lot anfragen

×

Lot 25 (derzeit reserviert)

Lassen Sie sich informieren, sollte das Lot wieder verfügbar werden!

Benachrichtigung, wenn verfügbar

Größe: 16.997 m² / 4.2 Acres

Wasserfront: 125 m / 410 ft

Preis:

115.830,00 CAD

78.464,98 EUR

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

Lot anfragen

×

Lot 26

Größe: 12.950 m² / 3.2 Acres

Wasserfront: 44 m / 144 ft

Preis:

104.130,00 CAD

70.539,22 EUR

Wechselkurs vom 20.08.2019

Lot anfragen

Umgebung

Das Areal ist durch seine Lage direkt an der erst im Jahr 2013 vollständig modernisierten Portage Road mit dem Trans Canada Highway verbunden, der in wenigen Minuten erreichbar ist. 

Whycocomagh liegt lediglich rund 10 km entfernt und bietet Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Tankstellen, Apotheken, Schulen und Kindergärten sowie eine Poststelle. Die nächstgelegenen Krankenhäuser in Inverness sowie Port Hawkesbury sind im Bedarfsfall in rund 30 Minuten erreichbar. Gleich unmittelbar an Whycocomagh grenzt das „Native People Reservat“ der Ureinwohner des Stammes Mi’kmaq.

Das malerische Hafenstädtchen Baddeck – Lebensmittelpunkt von Graham Bell, Erfinder des Telefons – ist ebenso in weniger als 30 Minuten erreichbar wie auch drei Golfplätze sowie die einzigartigen Westatlantikstrände Port Hood, West Mabou oder Inverness.

Besonderheit

Speziell für ausgewiesene Naturliebhaber ein Highlight ist das ca. 170 Acres große Waldgrundstück, welches Sie ebenfalls erwerben können. Das riesige Wald- und Hinterland-Lot bietet Natur- und Jagdbegeisterten einen einzigartigen Rückzugsraum zur Verwirklichung Ihres Traums. Das Grundstück zeichnet sich durch seinen sehr dichten und zum Teil über 70 Jahre alten Baumbestand aus und kann z.B. zu einer Farm ausgebaut oder auf Wunsch in vier bis sechs großzügige Einzelgrundstücke unterteilt werden.

Informationsmaterial

...

Broschüre

Jetzt downloaden

...

Factsheet

Jetzt downloaden

...

Flyer zum SOLIT Grunderwerb

Jetzt downloaden

...

Grand Atlantic View entdecken

Jetzt entdecken